DEAD AWAKEN releases “Where Hope Turns Dripping Red”

Abyss Records announced the European release of DEAD AWAKEN’s debut album, this May, in CD format.

“Where Hope Turns Dripping Red” features nine tracks of old school death metal and was recorded at Studio D-Man in Västerås, Sweden.

You can order this album on Abyss Records’ webstore: The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Carnivore
2. Kingdom of Damnation (Where Hope Turns Dripping Red)
3. Deutsches Afrika Corpse
4. Rocket Symphony
5. Mudhell
6. Manic Destructive
7. Envy the Dead
8. Venom of the Population
9. State of Corrosion

Check Dead Awaken’s promo video for the song “Carnivore” here:

Quelle: Portus Musica

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.