Zur Zeit finden keine Konzerte statt. Sobald es auf den Brettern wieder rund geht, bekommt Ihr hier auch wieder die Informationen dazu.

CHEMIA - new album released online! Metal Mind's debut on digital market!

As previously announced Metal Mind Productions will release a brand new studio album by one of the most interesting rock bands from Poland – Chemia. Although the official release date is planned for November you can already preview and purchase the album online. “The One Inside” is available on iTunes, Spotify, Deezer or Wimp.   With Chemia’s album Metal Mind Productions debuts on digital market. More titles to be announced soon!   Chemia - they are the Polish band that stole the heart of Ralph James, one of the bosses of The Agency Group, the biggest concert agency in the world. They are the band best known to the German fans of the football club Borussia Dortmund. They are the favorite band of the very popular Canadian side-man, Marc LaFrance (Alice Cooper, The Cult, David Lee Roth and many others). And finally, they are the band that was invited twice to the famous Warehouse Studio where such bands as Metallica, Nirvana, AC/DC, R.E.M and Biffy Clyro recorded their albums. The band was formed by the guitarist Wojtek Balczun in 2010 in Warsaw and their current line-up also includes: Maciej Mąka (guitar), Krzysztof Jaworski (bass guitar), Adam Kram (drums), Rafał Stępień (keyboards) and Łukasz Drapała (vocals). The band performed together with such big artists as Red Hot Chili Peppers and Guns N' Roses! In Autumn 2012, Chemia left for the Canadian Warehouse Studio to record their third studio album "The One Inside". During the whole recording process they were supported by Marc LaFrance and the album was mixed by Eric Mosher (Chickenfoot, Joe Satriani).


"The One Inside" features 13 rock tracks inspired by classic rock ranging from the Beatles to Led Zeppelin and by the best post grunge tunes!   The album entitled “The One Inside” is scheduled for release on November, 4th (world ex. North America)! On September, 17th the album was released in Canada.

Chemia on-line:

Chemia - The One Inside

Label: Metal Mind Records
Cat. no.: CDDCM00007DG
Barcode: 5903111961008
Format: CD DG
Genre:  Modern Rock
Release date: 04.11.2013 World ex. Canada &USA


01. Ego
02. Bondage Of Love
03. B 52
04. Hero
05. Fuckshack
06. Everlasting Light
07. Generation Zero
08. Stalker
09. Happy Ending
10. Walked Away
11. Fire
12. Sweet
13. Letter (bonus track)

Quelle: Metal Mind Productions - Promo/PR

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.