HERUKA - Video zu “Dust from the Deception Sun”

As the release date approaches, Heruka reveals one of the tracks appearing in “Dust from The Deception Sun - A Live Selection from Three Years of Black Metal ”: the chosen track is “The Eleventh Rule”, also appearing on the latest band’s full length.

Heruka - The Eleventh Rule (live at Boiler Studio, Rome): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oh4eTyG80uk

The Italian Melodic Black Metal band celebrates its latest activity years with a DVD/blu-ray release featuring a selection of tracks from their most recent albums, recorded during an intense studio session at Boiler Studio (Rome, Italy) this summer.

Tracklist as follows:
1. Intro
2. Turning to Dust
3. Amsarctra: Nekrom’s Rescue
4. No Sun Dared Pass Our Windows
5. Feerduim: The Premonition
6. Near the Worms, Far from the Light
7. Chailosis: The Revelation
8. Twisted into Form
9. Zoryas: Emhos’ Army
10. Spleen
11. Bethuria: The Three Entities
12. The Eleventh Rule
13. The United States of Insanity
14. Two Heads, One Brain
15. Coisomo: Deception’s End
16. Let No One Be Saved
17. Time Collapse
18. White Coats Don’t Understand
19. Unreal Consciousness (outro)

Once again, Rude Awakening Records will take care of the release that will be limited to 50 DVD copies and 50 blu-ray copies worldwide and will be available on 20th November 2021. By the release date, there will be also an audio-only version available on the main streaming and download providers, featuring the complete tracklist. “Dust from the Deception Sun” marks the beginning of a new course for the band, and more news about it will be revealed soon.

Heruka is:
Adranor – guitar
Nekrom – vocals
Nemuri Shi – drums
Moha – bass

You can find Heruka on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Herukaproject/
Bandcamp: https://herukaproject.bandcamp.com/
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/herukaproject
ReverbNation: https://www.reverbnation.com/herukaproject

Quelle: Rude Awakening Records

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.