Zur Zeit finden keine Konzerte statt. Sobald es auf den Brettern wieder rund geht, bekommt Ihr hier auch wieder die Informationen dazu.

1. Verlosung:

PRIDE & JOY MUSIC spendieren
-5- CDs HARTMANN "15 Pearls And Gems"


2. Verlosung:

Jan James
-2- CDs JAN JAMES "Justify" zum Release am 27.03.20



The Finnish-bound metal/electro quintet Khroma is heading on another European tour, starting from August and stretching to late October, 2013. The ”Autumn Collapse 2013” tour will see Khroma travelling through their native country Finland, the Baltic countries, Poland and Germany.

The 15-date tour will kick off in Leipzig, Germany on Friday, Aug. 30th, and will be completed in Estonia’s capital Tallinn almost two months later. Khroma’s former Euro-tours have taken place in September, 2012 and in March-April 2013.


Magna Vice VÖ: 20.09.2013

MAGNA VICE – Serpent of Wisdom CD (20.09.2013)
Format: CD
Record label: Inverse Records
Release date: 20.09.2013
Genre: prog heavy metal
Song list:
1. Temple Of Sin


BETZEFER release Cover Art and Tracklisting for "The Devil Went Down To The Holy Land"

BETZEFER, Israel's biggest and most successful metal band will release studio album number 3 in October via Steamhammer / SPV. Release dates: Europe Oct. 28th. /// Germany Oct. 25th
Below you can find the amazing artwork and the track listings of both the CD and LP Version.

Matan Cohen-Grumi about the art work: "About a year ago, we started working with two insanely creative people on a stop motion video for the title track of the album. They created a devil puppet for the video that had amazing feel and detail and it felt like the best piece of art that we could present as the artwork for the album."


TOXIC HOLOCAUST: Chemistry Of Consciousness Track Listing + Album Trailer Revealed

Today Portland punk metal assailants, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, disclose the official track listing of their forthcoming Chemistry of Consciousness full-length. Delivering 11 tracks of riotous animosity, Chemistry Of Consciousness was recorded by the band, mixed with Kurt Ballou (Converge) at GodCity Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright (Sleep, From Ashes Rise, Nails) at Audiosiege Engineering.


Power Theory premiers new song CUT AND RUN today!

Power Theory will world premiere a new track "Cut and Run" from the forthcoming full length album "Driven by Fear" on WVOX - NY WVOX.com

The track features the new lineup of "BB" Ballinger on Guitar, Alan D'Angelo on Bass, Nygil Hoch on Guitar, Jeff Rose on Vocals, and Lorin Savadove on Drums.

Power Theory will kick off a  15 city US tour on 10/01/13 in Webster Hall in NYC in direct support of Vicious Rumors and Seven Witches.


EXHUMED: Necrocracy Bonus Tracks Streaming At Cvlt Nation

Today the gate keepers at Cvlt Nation are delighted to spit forth some EXHUMED rarities from the Necrocracy recording sessions.  

Illuminates Matt Harvey: "Just like last time, when we entered the studio to record Necrocracy, our collective cup was runnething over. We knew the record would end up right around 35 minutes, but it wasn't clear just yet which tracks would be destined to end up as bonus material.



Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.